The AUGUST meeting of the

Oklahoma County Democratic Party

will be held

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Capital Hill Library

327 SW 27th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73109

** Minutes from the July Meeting will be available soon.

** Agenda for meeting will be available one week prior to the meeting. **Submit items for agenda using link on website.


UPCOMING Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February18, 2020

Tuesday, March17, 2020

Tuesday, April, 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

The Oklahoma County Democratic Party now holds our monthly meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

These meetings are to discuss party business, organizing, volunteer needs, campaign information, and for members of the party to make announcements.

The agenda typically lasts one hour.

Each meeting location TBA!

Minutes

Election Cycle TIMELINE created by Jim Potts!

OK_Co_Dem 19-20_071619

OCDP Monthly Minutes 6-19

OCDP Monthly Minutes May 2019

MEETINGS HELD BEFORE APRIL 2019 ARE ARCHIVED BELOW–

Minutes: