UPDATED JUNE 2, 2019

The Oklahoma County Democratic Party now holds our monthly meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

These meetings are to discuss party business, organizing, volunteer needs, campaign information, and for members of the party to make announcements.

The agenda typically lasts one hour.

Each meeting location TBA!

UPCOMING Meetings

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at the Bethany Public Library 7941 NW 23rd Bethany, OK 73008 ROOM A

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February18, 2020

Tuesday, March17, 2020

Tuesday, April, 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

 

 

Minutes

OCDP Monthly Minutes May 2019

 

 

 

 

MEETINGS HELD BEFORE APRIL 2019 ARE ARCHIVED BELOW–

Minutes: